Saturday’s Snaps and Stories: Running Away to The Circus

 

Here are my snaps and my story for today.

My Father was the Ring Leader of a circus called Bentley’s Magical Circus…

Sometimes he would let me and mama come and him help out at his work.  It was always so very enjoying…

One night a fire was started by some foolish children.  The fire got out of control and my parents never made it…

I couldn’t handle it for a very long time, I just broke down…

Eventually I came to a conclusion.  I would take my fathers place as ring leader.  I would make him proud…

Wherever he and mama are…

I began to run away, headed for Bentley’s Magical Circus…

I stopped only if I had found food, water or just need some rest…

It was an ever so rough journey…

 

One day I stumbled across a cute little pony…

I became ever so fond of him…

I decided to keep him under my wing…

He went where I went…

I came to love him…

 

 

And somehow I knew that everything was going to turn out fine…

 

2 thoughts on “Saturday’s Snaps and Stories: Running Away to The Circus

  1. Love the pictures and story do great Shannon !!! My fav pic is the one with the sun set so pretty ! the hat turned out great ! Totally matches ! only thing I would say I’s Mabye Have a few pics where your smiling might have been food otherwise keep up the great work !

Leave a Reply

