Tuesday’s Tittle-Tattle: Seasons

Hello again, I know that I have told you this before, but my favorite season is the fall.  It never used to be until one day when we wen’t to this wilderness park.  When we got there we started to walk down this trail and everything was all muddy and gross.  Later though we came to this path of maple trees and all of their leaves had turned yellow.  The leaves were constantly falling and it looked so beautiful.  The sun came out and made it as warm as summer.   Me and my sisters played in the leaves it was so much fun.  So when I am old and I think of my most favorite day that I lived I will most definitely choose that day.

If you liked this post please comment above.

TumblrShannon

2 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Tittle-Tattle: Seasons

Leave a Reply

