Saturday’s Snaps and Stories: Tea Time in Japan

My name is Manami…

My father (Emperor Takeshi)  adopted me from america when I was a baby…

I love my father very much more than words can ever explain…

A couple of days ago he told me I needed to start practicing to become an empress…

My lessons were very fun I learned how to collect tea leaves for tea…

And I learned how to steep the leaves for tea…

One day I was told that I need to take a journey to China to prove that I can be a strong empress…

The journey was very tough…

One day I came to a stream of water, it was ever so lovely…

I didn’t want to go on, but I knew I had a duty to the people of Japan…

For I knew that if I kept my task I would be so much closer…

To becoming Empress Manami…

To Be Continued…

If you liked this post please comment above.

Tumblr Shannon

2 thoughts on “Saturday’s Snaps and Stories: Tea Time in Japan

Leave a Reply

