Monday’s Image Medley: Retro Swimsuits

Lately I have been looking at swimsuits to buy, but they all seemed so plain.  Then one day I was reading a magazine and this girl in it said that she wears retro swimsuits.  At first I had no idea what a retro swimsuit would look like, but then I decided to give them a try when I started to look at them I fell in LOVE with them.  They are now my favorite kind swimsuits! Here are my top ones I LOVE!

If you liked this post please comment above.

Tumblr Shannon

Leave a Reply

