Tuesday’s Tittle-Tattle: Shopping

Today I spent The day shopping and I actually got some really good deals!  I got three shirts and the price of all of them added together was only $7.50!  So all in all a pretty good day.  Lately I have been getting the feeling that spring is defiantly over and summer is finally here.  It has been so warm out lately and we have recently gone to a beach at a lake.  It was very relaxing.  I even spent some of the time painting my nails and my dad asked if I was going to put sand on the polish to give a texture, well let me tell you my nails got all smudged after I had thought that that was a great idea!  So if you are at the beach you might not want to make the same mistake I did! lol

If you liked this post please comment above.

Tumblr Shannon

Leave a Reply

