Saturday’s Snaps and Stories: Polka-Dots and Hay Bails

Hello everyone, before you look at this post it would make the story a whole lot more entertaining if you could read it in a Western accent, thank you!My name is Mary Ann.  It is harvest time here in Kentucky so I spend most of my time bailing hay.  But some times I come across some spare time…although I live on a farm I am NOT a hillbilly I just choose to spend my time on a farm with my fam….

I have finally saved up to buy a cow they are disgustin animals, but mama says that it will be a good investment…Now I am thirteen and I can finally ride a tractor!  Its green, yes I know, but at that point I really didn’t care.  Now thank you y’all for reading about my life, but I have animals to tend to so…

If you liked this post please comment above.

Tumblr Shannon

 

 

 

One thought on “Saturday’s Snaps and Stories: Polka-Dots and Hay Bails

Leave a Reply

