Tuesday’s Tittle-Tattle: Take a Minute To Enjoy Life

Bubbles make me think about how I used to spend so much time enjoying the littlest things. I have been very busy these past couple weeks and when you think about it you could have been just as happy sitting around trying to pop bubbles when you were younger. So I think my new goal is to be more content with the little things in life. I had a great day today, my aunt and my cousins came out to visit and we had loads of fun! Also my aunt from out of state came to visit for the week so thats been fun! My aunt is in to photography and she is the one who took the photos for my vintage wedding photo-shoot. Maybe she will have time to do another photo-shoot for me! Thank you and bye.

If you liked this post please comment above.

Tumblr Shannon

Leave a Reply

