Dream On…

DSCF3756 DSCF3758 DSCF3765 DSCF3776 This one turned out really bright! sorry if your eyes are hurting!DSCF3786 DSCF3792 DSCF3796Wow! it has already been a whole week since my last post!  I thought it had only been three days but after I think about it now I can see that it has been a week.    The sweater I am wearing is actually my moms! I loved the over-sized look it had and it reminds me of people daydreaming into the blue sky (I love the word daydreaming!). I don’t usually like the high collar but I didn’t mind it so much on this one.  The shoes are cropped out of every picture that got them in because they are clogs.  I haven’t been showing the shoes because I have started to wear the same  pair over and over and I have been trying to get more shoes! I just haven’t had that much luck.  I did recently get one pair and I have been trying to find a cute outfit for it.  Maybe next post I will wear them!

Tumblr Shannon

Leave a Reply

