The Local Country Store

IMG_4303 IMG_4321 IMG_4324 IMG_4326 IMG_4327 IMG_4340 IMG_4347 IMG_4372     I recently visited a place called Hurd Orchards and it was absolutely beautiful there.  They have a variety of food that they sell along with homegrown fruits.  They host weddings which is where the picture above comes into play.  I had a wonderful time there.  My mother took me because she thought I would enjoy it and we bought fruits and some of their cookies.  I would highly recommend visiting it.  I am wearing cut-off high waisted shorts (thrifted) with a Gap T-shirt.

 

 

 

Tumblr Shannon

Leave a Reply

