Adventurous Autumn

IMG_6520 IMG_6525 IMG_6527 IMG_6538 IMG_6552 IMG_6558 IMG_6550     I had such a fun time posing for these pictures.  It was such a perfect temperature outside and I felt so cozy.  Its days like these that make me want to sit on my porch and drink warm tea.  I’m not sure if you noticed but I recently got highlights for the first time and a haircut.  My hair feels so healthy now!  I also finally bought combat boots!  I have been wanting them for about a year now and what better time to get them then now?  The scarf was made by my aunt.  Its so warm and I wear it all the time in the Fall.  The jacket  is from H&M, the shirt was thrifted, and the jeans are from Hollister.

Tumblr Shannon

 

Leave a Reply

